Last Updated 25 Mar 2020

The Stages in Learning

Words 369 (1 pages)
Views 184

Explain own role and responsibilities in lifelong learning The four stages of the learning cycle are as follows 1) The Initial assessment Identifying needs can be accomplished by reviewing previous courses attended Depth of knowledge, experience, perceptions and level of ability, disability awareness, Considering learning needs/styles which can help produce an Individual learning plan. ) The planning and design Deciding aims/learning outcomes which in turn will enable to help the tutor in auging the level and ability of the learners by using the IA/ILP of their learners, and will then also assist the tutor to come up with a schedule of work and then a focused lesson plan that is relevant to their learners, it will also help the tutor to select the appropriate resources and learning environment for the learners and will also assist the tutor to produce/purchase the required resource material needed.

Don't use plagiarized sources. Get Your Custom Essay on

The Stages in Learning

just from $13,9 / page

get custom paper

Remember. This is just a sample.
You can get your custom paper from our expert writers

get custom paper

Cite this page

The Stages in Learning. (2018, Jul 10). Retrieved from

Not Finding What You Need?

Search for essay samples now

We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing we’ll assume you’re on board with our cookie policy

Your Deadline is Too Short?  Let Professional Writer Help You

Get Help From Writers