B Pages:1 Words:259
This is just a sample.
To get a unique essay
Hire Writer
Type of paper: Essay
University/College: University of California
Subject: ,
Download: .pdf, .docx, .epub, .txt

A limited time offer!

Get custom essay sample written according to your requirements

Urgent 3h delivery guaranteed

Order Now

Autobiography: Family and Blake Austin Summers

My name is Blake Austin Summers. I am 14 years old and in the 9th grade and go to Wayne School of Engineering. I have brown eyes with short hair.

We will write a custom essay sample on Autobiography: Family and Blake Austin Summers specifically for you
for only $13.90/page
Order Now

I am white and half Asian. I have a family of four, mom, dad, brother, sister, and also have two pets. My birthday is on Septet 5, 1998. I was born and raised in North Carolina in a town named Goldberg. I used to live on Seymour Johnson Air force Base.

https://donemyessay.com/italian-facial-features/

When my dad retired we had to move. I currently live in a two story house, and have been there since 2005. I have been to many places in the United States before. I have a lot of relatives from both sides of my parent’s. They all live in different states. My favorite color is blue and my favorite type of food is Italian. I have two best friends named Vive and Katie. The things I like to do on my free time is listen to music, hang with my friends, go outside to walk, and get on my computer.

I am currently in karate as a black belt in two styles. I am really good with computers and most technology. The school I’m going to offers better academics and I plan on achieving my goals there. Those goals are to graduate with a high diploma and associated degree, which will help me and have me a step forward. When I become older I want to be a psychologist because I love to help people with their problems.